Holomaker are U here?

Topics not fitting anywhere else.
msxc
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2015 1:08 am

Holomaker are U here?

Post by msxc » Sun Jun 07, 2015 4:50 am

Hi,
I cannot get in contact with Holomaker(DB)- I'm nagging him about my green laser long in repair. Perhaps I'm landing in spam box- so I will try by this site. Who interested in holography will resist to check holoforum (while it is easy to forget about spam box...) :D I'm anxious to test DCGs with 3d printed test objects/plate frame- I promise to report in this forum if ABS or PLA materials are stable enough for these purposes.

greetings,
msxc (Marcin)

lobaz
Posts: 250
Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2015 6:08 am
Location: Pilsen, Czech Republic

Re: Holomaker are U here?

Post by lobaz » Mon Jun 08, 2015 4:32 pm

Hi,
did you try to contact him at facebook Holography Forum?

Petr

msxc
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2015 1:08 am

Re: Holomaker are U here?

Post by msxc » Tue Jun 09, 2015 5:14 am

Hi Petr,

Yes- I've tried personal F-book, but the contact failed after short while. Perhaps spam box is there to...

msxc

holomaker
Posts: 739
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2015 8:01 am

Re: Holomaker are U here?

Post by holomaker » Wed Feb 17, 2016 6:57 pm

Unit repaired and returned! Bad thermisistor
:cry:

msxc
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2015 1:08 am

Re: Holomaker are U here?

Post by msxc » Thu Feb 18, 2016 2:08 am

holomaker wrote:Unit repaired and returned! Bad thermisistor
:cry:
Thank You!
Good to see You here more. Now I commence laser and DCG testing!

BR. msxc

holomaker
Posts: 739
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2015 8:01 am

Re: Holomaker are U here?

Post by holomaker » Fri Sep 09, 2016 3:07 pm

Please give us a progress report ASAP ! :lol:

unicore2010
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2015 9:14 pm
Contact:

Re: Holomaker are U here?

Post by unicore2010 » Tue Sep 13, 2016 7:54 am

Who is holomaker you mean ?

Post Reply