Light it up with Green!!!

New Products as well as used products. Please list your un-needed equipment here so we can keep it in the family.
142laser

Post by 142laser »

Greetings Holo Nerds and Laser Lovers!

I have been selling lasers on the forum for a couple years now but have never really had such a good selection as I can offer you today. I have many SLM green lasers from 10 mW to 400 mW and also high power Helium Neon both brand new and used. New JDS 1145P/1218 Systems at 75% off list price with used 1145P/1218 systems available for considerably less. And don't forget that 1 meter class 35+ mW HeNe's are no problem-ready to ship. My packing is always good and the laser inside the box even better. :) I am not aware of even one unhappy customer and if one comes forward I will make whatever it is right. Here are the latest two lasers that I have dug up and that Sam has tested:

Adlas DPY 425 II green 532 nm doubled Nd:YAG laser 400 mW of SLM TEM00 output @ 532 nm. Feedback stabilized to hold constant power after warm up. Computer control of output power with RS232 and a terminal program such as ProCom Plus. This is a top quality product that was originally around $50K new. Condition of these lasers is 9.9/10.0 or better . Includes laser head with fan cooled heat sink and controller. Plugs into 120VAC or 240VAC. This laser is similar (output wise) to a huge 315M but takes longer to stabilize. These two lasers (and the DPY 315II I have for sale doing 90+ mW also) are the second generation Adlas green laser product released right before Coherent acquired Adlas (just after Adlas had introduced the 315M third generation product). I have tested laser #1 for many hours and it is sweet. Sam has tested laser #2 and I will be testing it soon also (these are way cool laser toys).

Adlas DPY 425II #1 Rated 400 mW, capable of 525 mW at 100% power. Tested to be nearly pure SLM, 5,725 hours, excellent condition, $6K + shipping