I need your help about holographic 3d images

Simple answers are here! For Theory look in General Holography.
germacran

Post by germacran »

hi
since few days i have read about hologaphic technology
i have a master concpts about this technology

- I want to create a word in the air with holograhpy tech
what the tools and materials requires to do this experiment
from where can I get it

I use this words in 3d studies it facilitates many things to me

I want the answer accurately because this matter is extremely important to me

thnks alot
Tom B.

Post by Tom B. »

Unfortunately, holograms without additional magic cannot create a mid-air illusion. If you look at a hologram the image is always confined within the bounds of the film as seen from your viewpoint. What is the word you want to create? and why?
germacran

Post by germacran »

in this picture

"http://www.x333x.com"

I want instead of this girl 3d text I don't want to print photo on hologram material but I want
to create a text such as this scene
Diode Holographer

Post by Diode Holographer »

I hate to be the one to break this to you Germacran, but this is (as of yet) science fiction. This kind of holographic image is not real, its trick photography. I've seen documenteries on future technologies that show different companies working on such a projected image, but it is not yet complete and even if it were, doing it yourself would require unbelievably expensive equipment (hundreds of thousands to millions of dollars).

I understand that it is possible to make holograms whose image seem to stand out from the film media on which they are recorded, but you'll not be able to recreate such a hologram through a simple explanation. If you desire to make any type of holographic image you will have to get involve in the study and practice of holography. Which will require time, money and patience.
germacran

Post by germacran »

thanks alot for information but you don't understand specifically what I need