ISDH 2018

Things going on in the world related to holography or our community of holographers.
John Klayer
Posts: 271
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2015 2:28 am

ISDH 2018

Post by John Klayer » Thu Aug 10, 2017 9:55 pm

Anybody know anything about ISDH 2018?

Ed Wesly
Posts: 501
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2015 2:16 pm

Re: ISDH 2018

Post by Ed Wesly » Fri Aug 11, 2017 7:50 am

All I know is that it will be in Portugal on the ocean in a college campus, but they have not posted anything on the web yet.
"We're the flowers in the dustbin" Sex Pistols

John Klayer
Posts: 271
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2015 2:28 am

Re: ISDH 2018

Post by John Klayer » Fri Aug 11, 2017 8:58 pm

I thought it was going to be in Spain.
Whatever, I want to be there.

Ed Wesly
Posts: 501
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2015 2:16 pm

Re: ISDH 2018

Post by Ed Wesly » Thu Sep 21, 2017 6:35 am

Here's the site: http://www.isdh2018.pt/ Hope to see you there!
"We're the flowers in the dustbin" Sex Pistols

John Klayer
Posts: 271
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2015 2:28 am

Re: ISDH 2018

Post by John Klayer » Fri Sep 22, 2017 11:42 pm

I'll be there.

John Klayer
Posts: 271
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2015 2:28 am

Re: ISDH 2018

Post by John Klayer » Sat Dec 23, 2017 6:37 am

It's in Portugal. Who's going?

lobaz
Posts: 272
Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2015 6:08 am
Location: Pilsen, Czech Republic

Re: ISDH 2018

Post by lobaz » Fri Dec 29, 2017 6:23 pm

I will try.

John Klayer
Posts: 271
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2015 2:28 am

Re: ISDH 2018

Post by John Klayer » Fri Jan 05, 2018 11:01 pm

June 2018 isn't very far away. Come on, some of you want to go - right?
Just get on Travelocity and go!

John Klayer
Posts: 271
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2015 2:28 am

Re: ISDH 2018

Post by John Klayer » Wed Apr 11, 2018 6:26 pm

Anybody planning on doing the St. John festival in Porto before the ISDH?

John Klayer
Posts: 271
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2015 2:28 am

Re: ISDH 2018

Post by John Klayer » Tue Jun 05, 2018 12:03 am

So, is it only Ed, Hans and I?

Post Reply